About me

Gender

Male


Location

Sausalito, CA


Birthday:

December 30


Age:

57


Who i am?

i'm a first generation bilingual German/American who spent his childihood near Frankfurt Germany. I don't know why my profile says "Latin Boy". I am not a latin boy, but an American man over 50. An all around, multi-tasking, non-bitchy, marketing, public relations & social media generalist and creative leader. Inventor of the Google Satire Resume with video clips. An inexorably proud non - millennial who means what he says and says what he means. Does not believe in selfies or taking photos of the food he is about to eat. I am fairly well educated and attended the University of Florida ( don't laugh, it's a good school) I enjoyed English Literature the most when I was young and can quote quite a bit of poetry from Shakespeare, Wilde and others.


Hobbies:

mountain biking, jogging, golf, soccer, documentaries, history, my boxer dog named Romulus Claudius Tiberius Agrippa Habakkuk Germanicus


I'm looking for ...

I'd like to find a single woman who has an attitude, but knows how to behave like a lady. Ideally, somebody who is somewhat educated, humorous, adventurous and loves animals and nature as I do. I have many variable sides to me, so if you too have various moods and proclivities, so be it. I'm somewhat conservative, but I really don't care if you are liberal or whatever. Please no trannies or freaks, not interested! ,


My dating age range is:

30-40


Public Wall

You need to be a member of Tinder desktop For Pc to add comments!

Join Tinder desktop For Pc

Comments

  • Anyway I am Originally from colombos in USA Living In ohio  .I'm just 32yrs old , and am single , so tell I have to tell you that am smart, intelligent and hard working..I am a kind of lady that loves sport so very much. the kind of sport i enjoy playing is golf. and i also like sports like basketball, volley ball and football. My best colour is blue cos it signifys ''LOVE''.
    ============================================ What kind of work do you do? You do for a Living,....

This reply was deleted.

MY APPS

Safety

Report